List is filtered with:

reset filter

The meeting of Professor Ferdi Schüth and Ruhr Prize Winner Pep Cornellà stood on the agenda more

On the agenda: Personal meeting with Professor Ferdi Schüth and Ruhrpreis winner Pep Cornellà more

Introductory talk and presentation of new features on July 1st and 2nd more

Chemical isomerism in Nature’s water splitting catalyst may explain the high efficiency of the photosynthetic reaction more

MPI Researchers Succeed in Predicting NMR Parameters with DLPNO Approximation more

Frank Neese is a New Member of the North Rhine-Westphalian Academy of Sciences, Humanities and the Arts more

Actionbound "Auf den Spuren der Kohlenforscher" can be played by all interested parties 

Go to Editor View