2018 Emmy-Noether Fellowship of the German Science Foundation (DFG)
2013 Otto Hahn Medal and Otto Hahn Award of the Max Planck Society
2013 Ernst Haage Preis für Doktoranden
2013 - 2014 Postdoctoral Fellowship of the DAAD
2005 Award of the German chemical society (GdCH) for outstanding accomplishments during the “Vordiplom"
Go to Editor View