2010 Innovation Award of North Rhine-Westfalia
2010 Junior Professorship of the Robert Bosch Foundation
2010 Jochen-Block Award of the German Catalysis Society
2008 GKSS Award for "Comprehensible Science" (Helmholtz Society)
2008 "Fast Track" fellowship of the Robert Bosch Foundation
2008 Material cost fellowship of German Chemical Industry Fund
2007 Hendrik Casimir-Karl Ziegler research prize of the North Rhine-Westphalian Academy of Science and the Royal Netherlands Academy of Science
1998 Bookprize of the Chemical Industry Fond
Go to Editor View