2018 Academyprize for Chemistry, Academy of Sciences, Göttingen
2017 Novartis Early Career Award in Organic Chemistry
2017 ERC Starting Grant 
2017 ADUC Prize from the German Chemical Society
2016 Ružička Preis from the ETH Zürich
2016 Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award 
2016 Chemical & Engineering News’ Talented 12
2016 MS_CEC Young Researcher Award 2016 
2016 European Young Chemist Award Special Mention
2016 JSP Fellowship (Bürgenstock Conference)
2015 Thieme Journal Award
2014 Award by the Max Planck Society of a centrally-funded Max Planck Research Group Leader position
2013 ETH Medal (Awarded for an outstanding Ph.D. Thesis)
2013 Selected for participation to the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting 2013 (sponsored by ETHZ/Swiss Re)
2013 Reaxys PhD Prize Finalist 
2013 Advanced Postdoc.Mobility Fellowship from the Swiss National Science Foundation
2012 DSM Science and Technology Award Southern Europe, 2nd rank
2012 Fellowship for prospective researchers from the Swiss National Science Foundation
2011 Swiss Chemical Society Travel Award
2008 Stipendienfonds der Schweizerischen Chemischen Industrie Scholarship
2006 Oskar-Jaeger Scholarship from the ETH Zürich
Go to Editor View