2011 Postdoctoral fellowship of the German Academy of Sciences Leopoldina
2011 Peter A. Salamon Award of the Telluride Science Research Center
2010 Victoria Buch Memorial Poster-Prize of the Gordon Research Conference: Water & Aqueous Solutions
2009 Participant of the 59th Nobel laureates in Lindau, Germany
2008 Doctoral scholarship of the German National Academic Foundation
2007 PCCP Poster-Prize of the International Bunsen Discussion Meeting: “Exploring THz spectroscopy”
2007 Fellowship of the Ruhr-University Research School
2006 Short term foreign exchange scholarship by the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
Go to Editor View