2021 Heinz Maier-Leibnitz-Prize by DFG and BMBF
2020 ORCHEM Prize for Young Investigators of the Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker (GDCh)
2020 Ruhr Prize for Art and Science of the City of Mülheim an der Ruhr
2020 Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award
2020 Research Prize of the Otto-Röhm-Gedächtnisstiftung
2020 C&EN Talented 12 - Class 2020
2020 Dozentenpreis des Fonds der Chemischen Industrie (Lecturer Prize)
2020 Marcial Moreno Mañas Award (Real Socieded Española de Quimica-Catalan Section)
2019 ERC Starting Grant
2019 MS-SEC Young Researcher Award
2019 Junior Scientists Participation Fellowship - Bürgenstock Conference
2018 Thieme Chemistry Journals Award
2017 Independant Max-Planck Research Group Leader
2016 Mobility Award von der Society of Fellows (TSRI)
2015 Beatriu de Pinos Postdoc Stipendium (Generalitat de Catalunya, Spanien)
2014 EXPLORA-PROJECT (Ministry of Economia y Competitividad, Spanien)
2013 FP7 People Marie Curie Postdoc Stipendium (European Research Council)
2012 COFUND-IPMP (European Research Council–Marie Curie Actions)
2007 Research Scholarship (Ministry of Education and Science, Spanien)
Go to Editor View