Official Functions

since 2020 Member of "Project Review Panel (PRP)" for Powder Diffraction an DESY
since 2020 Elected member of the advisory board of the German Mineralogical Society
since 2013 Expert of the International Energy Agency (IEA) Task 32 "Hydrogen-based energy storage" of the Hydrogen Implementation Agreement
since 2013 speaker of the work group "Material Science Christallography" of the DGK
Go to Editor View