2010 Sofja Kovalevskaja Award - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation
2010 Thieme Chemistry Journal Award
2010 TMFB Outstanding Project Award 2010, Shell Global Solutions
2009 Member of the Global Young Faculty - Mercator Foundation
2008 Award for outstanding PhD work, Evonik-Degussa and Brazilian Catalysis Society
2003 Lavoisier medal, outstanding student of chemistry, Sao Paulo Council of Chemistry
Go to Editor View