The Works Council of the Kohlenforschung

In accordance with the provisions of the Betriebsverfassungsgesetz, the institute has a nine-member works council, which is elected by the employees every four years to represent the interests, wishes and needs of the employees to the executive board.

The Works Council of the MPI für Kohlenforschung, elected on 26.04.2022 for a term of four years.



The current team of chairpersons consists of:

Saskia Schulthoff

Works Council Chairwoman


André Pommerin

Vice Chairman
Go to Editor View